## Advisory Group on the Regulation of Lobbying Act 2015 Members

Name	Organisation
Ms Sherry Perreault,	Standards in Public Office Commission
Head of Ethics and Lobbying Regulation	
(Chair)	
Mr Denis Barry	Revenue Commissioners
Mr John Carroll,	Public Relations Institute of Ireland
Chief Executive	
Mr Ivan Cooper,	The Wheel
Director of Advocacy	
Mr Pat Costello	Consultative Committee of Accountancy Bodies – Ireland
Ms Elaine Farrell	Irish Farmers Association
Mr Pat Galvin,	Eircom Ltd.
Director of Public Affairs	
Mr Martin Lambe	Irish Tax Institute
Ms Joan Martin	Louth County Council
Ms Siobhan Masterson	IBEC
Ms Sheila Nordon,	ICTR
Executive Director	
Mr Cormac O'Culáin	The Law Society of Ireland
Mr Sean O'Leary	Irish Planning Institute
Mr James O'Keeffe,	Standards in Public Office Commission
Member	
Ms Kathleen O'Meara	Irish Cancer Society
Mr Niall Shanahan,	IMPACT
Communications Officer	
Mr Ian Talbot,	Chambers Ireland
Chief Executive	